Contextual Intelligence

These are trends I want to make sure you have a pulse on …

The Future of Work and Talent Clusters

The Future of Talent Lies in Clusters

The Future of Money
I call this era from the “great disruption” toward the “great distribution”

Smart Cities
Here are people who are tracking pulse of Smart Cities

Holding On To Your Core in the Midst of Macro Secution

These are very special people who offer a global perspective and are great conduits for innovation & systems thinking

Australia
Ross Dawson @rossdawson

Belgium
Keira Holland @keirholl

Peter Vander Auwera @petervan
Innotribe

Kosta Peric @copernicc
Innotribe

Finland
Riitta Raesmaa @raesmaa

Iiro Niemi @iironiemi
Social Entrepreneurs’ Association of Finland

Germany
Ralf Lippold @RalfLippold

Paul Simbeck Hampson @simbeckhampson

Willi Schroll @wschroll

India
Dr. Amit Nagpal @DrAmitInspires

Japan
Bernd Nurnberger @cocreatr

Portugal
Jose Baldaia @Jabaldaia

South Africa
Goodnews Cadogan @goodnews_cado

Irma Wilson @irma_evolve

Spain
Inma VP @on_the_edge1

Michael Thallium @michaelthallium

Sweden
Bert-ola Bergstrand @ContChange
Social Capital World Forum

John Kellden @johnkellden
http://pinterest.com/johnkellden

Thailand
Michel Bauwens @mbauwens, @p2p_foundation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *